Translate to: 

Contact Info

Group Editors are the publishers and printers of the following weekly publications:
 
PUBLICATION ON SALE DAY
George Herald Thursday
Knysna-Plett Herald Thursday
Mossel Bay Advertiser Friday
Oudtshoorn Courant Friday
South Cape Forum Friday
Graaff-Reinet Advertiser Friday
George Mini Ads Friday (Free)
Mossel Bay Home Ads News Tuesday (Free)
Idinga (George)Friday (Free)

Mossel Bay Advertiser Office

Tel:  044 690 7156
Fax: 044 691 3234

Street Address:
9 Church Street
Mossel Bay
6500
  Postal Address:
PO Box 15
Mossel Bay
6500

Mossel Bay Employees
Suzette Herrer Editor mba@groupeditors.co.za
Nickey le Roux News Editornickey@groupeditors.co.za 
Linda Sparg Sub Editor | Journalist  lindas@groupeditors.co.za
Cornelle Carstens Sub Editor | Journalist cornelle@groupeditors.co.za
Louise Karsten Journalist louise@groupeditors.co.za
Shirley Coetzee Sales Manager shirley@groupeditors.co.za
Heidi Olivier Sales Executive heidio@groupeditors.co.za
Michelle Roux Sales Executivemicheller@groupeditors.co.za
Lynette Kapp Admin lynette@groupeditors.co.za
Annetjie Marx Reception | Classifieds mbsmalls@groupeditors.co.za
Willemina Mano Reception | Classifieds mbsmalls@groupeditors.co.za
Susan Graaff Typist | Classifieds mblegals@groupeditors.co.za

Head Office
Administration Department
Peter Moolman Managing Director  
Nicole Rimbault Operations Director nicolem@groupeditors.co.za
Lorraine Verhagen PA to Operations Director lverhagen@groupeditors.co.za
Janien Gericke Admin Manager janieng@groupeditors.co.za
Alet Grobler Debtor alet@groupeditors.co.za
Jennifer Bischoff Reception reception@groupeditors.co.za
Cecile Snyman Clerk cecile@groupeditors.co.za
Jacques Volschenk Clerk jacquesv@groupeditors.co.za
Lie VenterDebtorlie@groupeditors.co.za
Nellie Majiet Clerk nally@groupeditors.co.za
Reinier Snyman Bookkeeper reinier@groupeditors.co.za
Sonja Fry Debtor sonja@groupeditors.co.za
Teresa BellingamDebtorteresa@groupeditors.co.za

Sales & Marketing Department
Servaas De Kock Sales and Marketing Manager servaas@groupeditors.co.za
Julinda Aucamp Digital Sales Manager julinda@groupeditors.co.za 

Digital Department
Angelique Potgieter Digital Manager angel@groupeditors.co.za
Dot Symons Admin dot@groupeditors.co.za
Kristy Kolberg
Online Editor kristy@groupeditors.co.za
Tanya Watson Online Editor tanya@groupeditors.co.za
Demi-Lee Coetzee
Junior Online Specialist
demi@groupeditors.co.za 

Design Studio
Deon Joubert Production Manager deonj@groupeditors.co.za
Frank Abrahams (Pan)Studio Supervisorpan@groupeditors.co.za 
Annalene Lindeque  Designer | Layoutannalene@groupeditors.co.za
Barabara HeughStudio Adminbarbara@groupeditors.co.za 
Cindy van Loggerenberg Designer cindy@groupeditors.co.za
Diettmar Giewelaar Designer diettmar@groupeditors.co.za
Isak Frans IT sakkie@groupeditors.co.za
Lizaan Burger Ad Co-ordinator grjads@groupeditors.co.za
Janine de Jager Studio Admin janinedj@groupeditors.co.za
Liandra ClasquinDesigner | Layoutlia@groupeditors.co.za 
Lisa Oudejans Designer lisa@groupeditors.co.za
Marga Coetsee Designer marga@groupeditors.co.za
Maritza Terblanche Designer | Layout maritza@groupeditors.co.za
Reggie Booysen Layout reggieb@groupeditors.co.za
Sheron Meas Designer | Classified Typist grjlegals@groupeditors.co.za
Stephen Swigelaar Designer | Layout stephen@groupeditors.co.za

Weather

Currencies

US Dollar
Pound Sterling
Euro
Australian Dollar
New Zealand Dollar
Canadian Dollar
UAE Dirham
Singapore Dollar
Chinese Yuan

Moon Cycle

CURRENT MOON

Horoscopes

Get your free daily horoscope + free daily forecast below.
Choose your zodiac sign:
  Aries    
March 21 - April 19
Libra    
September 23 - October 22
  Taurus    
April 20 - May 20
Scorpio    
October 23 - November 21
  Gemini    
May 21 - June 20
Sagittarius    
November 22 - December 21
  Cancer    
June 21 - July 22
Capricorn    
December 22 - January 19
  Leo    
July 23 - August 22
Aquarius    
January 20 - February 18
  Virgo    
August 23 - September 22
Pisces    
February 19 - March 20

Movie Trailers

Acclaimed writer and historian Deborah E. Lipstadt must battle for...
A group of Boston-bred gangsters set up shop in balmy Florida during the...
In the irreverent spirit of fun that made “The LEGO®...
Xander Cage is left for dead after an incident, though he secretly returns...
Terwyl sy een aand weer lustig voorklets op die foon, vermoor iemand haar...

Games

Air hockey is one of everyone's favorite challenges! Represent your...
This is the most advanced edition of the popular online version of Pool...
In this Digital Domino Game all the rules are the same as the real game....
The classic mind-wracking math puzzle game is now online! With a brad new...
Voting Poll
With increasing urbanisation it is estimated that two million people will migrate to towns in the Western Cape, increasing the burden on resources, such as available land for housing. Are cemeteries reaching their "sell-by date"?
YES: The practice of cremation uses less space, freeing up land for other uses.
Mossel Bay Advertiser 53%
NO: The sanctity of a burial can never be trivialised, nor can the price of a piece of land be equated to the value of a life.
Mossel Bay Advertiser 47%
Men
Women
Search
I'm a 56 year old man looking to meet women between the ages of 45 and 58.
I'm a 37 year old man looking to meet women between the ages of 30 and 100.